Log in
Leadi works with your adverr account: you log in with the same email address and password.
You're logged in.
· balance:
Start a new analysisBuy credits
Delete account
Your account and all of its data are deleted permanently: your profile, your credit balance (any unused credits are lost too) and your unlocked addresses. The account is shared with Campaign Detective, so its data is deleted as well. This cannot be undone.
Your account has been deleted.We have permanently deleted all of its data.
Haven't tried it yet? Analyse your website without signing up. You can create an account at the end of the analysis.